what is it about you?
what did i like?
days ago, i had a dream, not a nightmare, that i was with you again, in what was morally the worst possible way - a parody of a clandestine encounter.
it was night time, right after work. in real life, i've been growing lonely with no network around me, and mournful that i was not allowed to see you anymore... even if it was for a good reason.
i was waiting for you. you rang the doorbell and i ran over, opening the door to embrace you, give you a kiss on the lips once again.
i had wanted it so badly i could cry.
we fumbled to close the door behind us as we continued to kiss. the house was warm; i had the heat on. we got warmer and warmer. we tumbled into bed.
i wanted it. i enjoyed it.
but in my dreams, i watched out for the sound of his car coming home.
it was bad. in my dreams, i knew it was bad, but i kept on going because something in me had craved it for weeks, months - and i couldn't bear the thought of it turning to years.
i missed you, despite everything.
so i betrayed him.
and in my dreams, i was so happy... when the sound of his footsteps could be heard from the bedroom window, i thought "this is it," and that it was ok. whatever the fallout, because i wanted you.
you, and your heat, and your touch, and your passion, and your strength - around my neck, in my mouth, inside me - i missed being filled like that and its stupid but i've never been a good person at heart.
i just control myself. and i know i am not a good person. i'm reminded of it every time i yearn for you; i'm reminded of it every time i control myself so unhappily.
in my dreams, we came to a climax, and i fell asleep feeling like this was alright.
when i woke up, i wanted to cry. because it wasn't real.
but also because i enjoyed it, and i shouldn't have, and logically this was for the better because you were not right for me.
right?
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment